top of page

2024-25 Associated Student Government Elections

Meet Your Candidates
Click on the position to learn more about each candidate


Milad Davaran

Kristian Suazo

Edward Mcelroy

Max Daeity

Vice President

Blake Davenport

Mia Sanchez

Director of Academic and Division Affairs

Annette Cifuentes

Director of External Affairs

Audrey Whitney-Miller

Senator for Diversity, Inclusion, and International Students

Nicole Karraa

Alex Rodriguez

Senator for Honors Students

Alexis Bartlett

Senator for Inter-Club Council

Sydnie Lagasse 

Senator for Veterans Students

Jonathan Villalon

Amanda Reyna


Senator At-Large

Sophia Whitney

Student Trustee

*This year, only IVC students are able to run as each campus trades off each year. Saddleback College students still vote as this position will represent all students at the District. 

Sharla Clemente

Wabi Gougsa

Senator for Campus Life


Senator for Campus Sustainability


Election Timeline/Important Dates

Closed Thursday, February 29 | Candidate Intent Form Due

Candidate Meeting (Must attend one): Monday, Feb 26 at 12p, Tuesday, Feb 27 at 3p, and Friday, March 1 at 12p

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 810 5735 6199

Passcode: 253775

+16699006833,,81057356199#,,,,*253775# US (San Jose)


March 11 11:00a on the Quad - Meet Your Candidates! Event

Tuesday, March 12th  -  Thursday, March 14 @ 7p - Voting Period  - Ballots will be emailed to all student's preferred emails (check spam and junk folders if you cannot locate it)

Friday, March 15 - Results announced on website by 5p

Important Documents





Elections Committee Chair: Jackie, Senator for Veteran Students


bottom of page